Girls Track

Current Track Meet Schedule As Of 18 April 2013 (9:15 AM)

Saturday April 20:  Caledonia Relays at Caledonia 9:00 AM

Monday April 22: Holland at HOME 4:00 PM

Thursday April 25: Unity Christian at Unity Christian 4:00 PM

Saturday April 27: Grimm Relays at Wyoming High School (The Old Rogers) 9:00 AM

Monday April 29: Zeeland West at HOME 4:00 PM (Rescheduled from 4/10)

Thursday May 2: Holland Christian at Holland Christian 4:00 PM

Saturday May 4: West Ottawa Relays 9:00 AM

Monday May 6: Hamilton at Hamilton 4:00 PM (Rescheduled from 4/18)

Friday May 10: Conference Meet at Unity Christian TBA

Friday May 17: Regionals at Houseman Field TBA

Saturday June 1: State at Forest Hills Eastern TBA

 

 

One thought on “Girls Track

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *